RSS Feed

In the Studio…

Here’s what’s happening in the studio:

DSCN4199

Supplies from JBS Mercantile and Things That Shine gathered for a new collage,

DSCN4192

a layout in progress using “shiney” things,

DSCN4203

more lovely goodies from Things That Shine,

DSCN4211

and a bag of score….clearance paints from Aaron Brothers.

What’s happening in your studio??  I’d love to know!  Leave me a comment and/or a link to your blog so I can check it out.

Now go have fun playing in your studio, craft corner or on your dining table!!!  I’ll see ya back here at the beginning of next week with a new collage of watery blues.  🙂

****For more inspiration and fun things to look at you can follow me on Pinterest.****

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

4 responses »

  1. Wow, love all of the colors and paint. That just makes a girl happy! 🙂

    Reply
  2. that yellow star in the 2nd picture reminds me of Care Bears… now I’m going to have to add Care Bears layout to my to do list. Your finds look like fun.

    Reply
  3. Looks like you have plenty of beautiful color and product to play with, Evie. Enjoy!

    Reply
  4. looking good!! Love the supplies on your desk:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

