RSS Feed

In the Studio…

Here’s what’s happening in the studio:

DSCN4129

A collage in the making-using a vintage book page from the Back to School kit from Things That Shine,

DSCN4131

seam binding bows and a leaf of gold on a new layout-from the Leaves are Falling kit from Things That Shine,

DSCN4136

garage sale finds-translation: new things to put in future projects(!),

DSCN4141

and re-reading an old art school requirement.

What’s happening in your studio??  I’d love to know!  Leave me comment and/or a link to your blog so I can check it out.

Now go have some fun with paint, paper, and pretty things!!  Meet back here at the beginning of next week for a new layout made with Things That Shine Neon Yellow Glitter!!!  🙂

****For more inspiration and fun things to look at you can follow me on Pinterest.****

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

9 responses »

  1. Lots of inspiration there in the making 🙂
    I just finished a layout and am now needing to clean up before moving on to the next project!

    Reply
  2. always something going on right!! I have that shell book~don’t think I could cut it up :):)

    Reply
  3. You’re gonna be busy ! I got a Dio de los Muertos project on my kitchen table (on and off) and few layout on my mind !

    Reply
  4. Looks like lots of fun happening!
    I just made this in my little craft space:
    http://scrappingcompulsion.blogspot.com/2014/10/halloween-hoppin-with-moxxie.html

    Reply
  5. ashleycalderandthethingsthatshine

    Awesome garage sale finds!!!!

    Reply
  6. Sylvie Hoobanoff

    Oooh nice peeks! Nice garage sale items. My studio is still full of graduation layouts in progress. But, I’m almost done!

    Reply
  7. Nice finds, Evie! I can’t wait to see what you do with them. I’ve been doing a bit of sorting and reorganizing and working on design team assignments.

    Reply
  8. Vintage page looks inspiring, can’t wait to see what you make with it.

    Reply
  9. OOo! Love the teasing sneak peeks! Everything looks fun! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

