RSS Feed

In the Studio…

Here’s what’s happening in the studio:

DSCN4082

Playing with a paper airplane from the Things That Shine Back to School kit,

DSCN4077

working with yummy neon yellow fine glitter from the Things That Shine Pop of Neon Yellow embellishment pack,

DSCN4086

admiring new scrappy goodies from my LSS,

DSCN4088

and being excited about fresh art supplies.

What’s happening in your studio??  I’d love to know!  Leave me comment and/or a link to your blog so I can check it out.

Go get creative and then join me back here at the beginning of next week for the reveal of the full project that just might have something to do with a paper airplane!!  🙂

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

7 responses »

  1. Hi! THat is so nice that you have some pretty things to work with- that ribbon threader looks cool (did not know they made that) btw I just got 15 minutes ago my Scrappingwonders.com prize goodies in the mail- so fun to experiment with!
    mindy
    http://www.craftyeverafter.wordpress.com

    Reply
  2. Just finished a layout and am cleaning up so I can start on a new project.
    I am going to miss having an LSS close by. Ours is in the process of closing. I never thought it would happen 😦

    Reply
  3. You have some intriguing supplies, the neon glitter reminded me of peeps for some reason. I am working on Halloween cards and I need to start planning my projects for 2 crops at the SB Expo coming up end of Oct.

    Reply
  4. awesome bag of cool stuff!!!! Loved the paper airplne charm!!!

    Reply
  5. Looks like you have plenty of fun things to play with, Evie! Enjoy!

    Reply
  6. ashleycalderandthethingsthatshine

    Love that neon sneak!! So cool!
    Those feathers in your LSS kit are really nice– I don’t recognize the brand!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

