RSS Feed

Two Shiney Sneaks

Hi everyone!!  Today I’m sharing with you two sneak peaks of projects in progress for Ashley Calder and the Things That Shine.

DSCN3820

This project is something new for me and I can’t wait to share it with you.  I’m using the Things That Shine First Days of Summer kit and the Pops of Color Embellishment Packs in Electric Blue and Neon Green.

DSCN3845

I am having a burst of creative energy working with Ashley’s kits.  Here I am using the Things That Shine Spring Showers kit.  I can’t wait to share this one either!!

Check back next week for the reveal.  In the mean time shop for shiney things at Ashley Calder and the Things That Shine.  Her kits and bits will definitely get your creative juices flowing!!

🙂  Evie

 

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

3 responses »

  1. ashleycalderandthethingsthatshine

    Evie, I absolutely LOVE that little pink bow on the silver tag! I think I’m going to need to try that on one of my pages soon! Looking forward to seeing these pages in full! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Love those tags! Can’t wait to see more!

    Reply
  3. Fun sneaks! Looks like some fun stuff to play with. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

