RSS Feed

Things are Coming Up Shiney!

Hello!  I am so thrilled to share with you today, that I am currently designing for Ashley Calder’s etsy shop called Ashley Calder and the Things That Shine.

Ashley Calder banner large

Ashley Calder and the Things That Shine is a wonderful shop with the most lovely embellishment kits I have ever seen.  The kits include handmade and handpicked items ready for you to included on any page or project.  Just like Ashley’s scrapbooking, these kits and bits will inspire you to create beautiful things of your own.

I was so excited to begin my first project…I pulled out the first days of summer kit and got started on a layout.  Here are a few sneak peaks below:

DSCN3735

DSCN3740

Doesn’t this just look so fresh and fun!  I am just loving working with this kit.  To have a look at Ashley’s shop click here .  I just know you’re going to love her kits!  Take a look around and get Shiney too!

Thanks for stopping by and stay tuned for more Shiney posts full of peaks and projects made with lovely shiney kits!!

🙂  Evie

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

11 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Evie! Adorable peek!
    And it looks like she has some really fun things in the shop 🙂

    Reply
  2. ashleycalderandthethingsthatshine

    Evie, I’m so thrilled to have you making shiny things with Things That Shine! These peeks are exciting and I can’t wait to see your finished page. 🙂

    Reply
  3. congrats.

    Reply
  4. awesome news!!!! she’s lucky to have you.

    Reply
  5. Congratulations, Evie! I’ve no doubt you will make the products shine. 🙂

    Reply
  6. Awesome! Looks like some great stuff. 🙂

    Reply
  7. Congratulations!! How fun is this!!

    Reply
  8. Congratulations! Those goodies look wonderful! I am definitely going to have to check them out! Can’t wait to see what you’ve done with them!

    Reply
  9. First of all, congrats! That first peek is just too stinkin’ cute!! Off to take a look 🙂

    Reply
  10. Exciting! Congratulations!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

