RSS Feed

Easter Blessings

Hi there!

I hope you’re not tired of Easter layouts, because I’m sharing my one and only.  I’m not a big holiday scrapper, but I like to at least get one layout done (sometimes two) to help get me in to the spirit of things.  This page is based on the new May 1st Sketch from Sketch-N-Scrap.  Here’s the sketch:

10013498_10202028943390036_64714818_n

Here’s my layout:

DSCN3420

I kinda changed it up a bit and created a collage that includes my little bunny sketch.  All the supplies I used for this page came from the Jenni Bowlin Studio March Kits, which are still available here.  I did add tan Bazzill cardstock, JBS Sage Lace Paper Tape, inks, and paint.

And now for a few of details:

DSCN3401

DSCN3429

DSCN3412

In honor of Sketch-N-Scrap turning 2 this month, there are two prizes offered to two lucky participants…

Robin's Nest

The Robin’s Nest is giving away a $15 gift certificate and…

paper bakery

Paper Bakery is giving away a $15 gift certificate as well!!!

So, be sure to pop over to Sketch-N-Scrap for all the details to link up!  Also, at Sketch-N-Scrap there will be fun challenges all month long and many, many prizes…1504547_10202014095658852_1157651846_n

See ya there!!!  🙂

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

3 responses »

  1. This turned out beautifully, Evie! Always love seeing all of your special details. 🙂

    Reply
  2. this is fabulous! Lots of great little details!!

    Reply
  3. Such a beautiful layout… Love the little crosses on the background.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

