RSS Feed

Lucky Me, Lucky You – A Give-Away!!!

Recently, I was lucky enough to win a random challenge over at Jenni Bowlin Mercantile Forum.  Part of my prize was this awesome JBS Mercantile May 2013 Papercrafting Kit.  Now here’s where the lucky you comes in…since I subscribe to the monthly JBS Papercrafting Kits, and already have this kit, I though I would pass it along to one of my lucky readers.  It’s perfect timing too, because this month marks my one year anniversary as a blogger and what better way, than a give-away,  to thank all of you who come and visit my blog!!!

DSCN2324

Wow…there are so many goodies, right!  Notice the vintage tags and labels at the bottom left.  I love that Jenni includes some real vintage items each month.

DSCN2330

Love, love, love all these papers!  Some from Bazzill, Pebbles, BasicGrey, My Mind’s Eye and two exclusive JBS Mercantile sheets designed by Lisa Dickinson.

DSCN2334

Here are the other sides of the paper, plus the JBS Mercantile stencil and stamp that has become available to non-subscribers as of Summer CHA.

To enter to win the give-away, please leave either your email address, or 2 Peas name, or scrapbook.com name in the comments so I can get in touch with you.  Also, I would love it if you would consider following my blog and or following me on Pinterest.  The cut off for entering is Monday, September 23rd, midnight eastern time.  I will choose the winner with random.org and make the announcement here Tuesday, September 24th.  Good luck!!

Just for fun here is a link to my very first post.  I have to say “I’ve come along way baby”!!  I really think my scrapping stlye and blogging style has evolved over this last year.  Although, looking at the layout in this first post I notice I am still using the Fiskars Threading Water punch, including trims on my pages, and using Claudine Hellmuth’s Thought Bubbles.

It’s been an amazing year and it has been so fun getting to know all of you and to be inspired by you daily!! 

See ya soon with more Paris!

xo, Evie

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

22 responses »

  1. Congratulations on our one year anniversary! Can’t wait to see more of your Paris series 🙂 you’ve inspired me to scrap more of my Paris pictures. Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog 😉

    Reply
  2. Happy 1 year Anniversary!!!

    Reply
  3. Congratulations on your first year of blogging, Evie! I enjoy visiting your blog. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Congrats on your anniversary!

    Reply
  5. Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY…tha’ts me singing, you should be glad you can’t actually hear me, because I can’t carry a tune.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    peaname: TREYAUT

    Reply
  6. Congratulations girlie! Awesome giveaway!!

    Reply
  7. Awesome Blog and congrats on your anniversary 🙂
    Brooklyn
    aka itsallscrap2me on twopeas

    Reply
  8. Congratulations on your first year. I saw this on Two Peas so I headed over 🙂

    Reply
  9. Thanks for celebrating your 1 year blog anniversary with this awesome JB Kit giveaway! I love JB products and all the unique, special goodies in her kits!

    Reply
  10. Congrats and thinks for the chance to win the giveaway.

    Peaname: Peppea

    Reply
  11. Congrats on your blogiversary! I am new to your blog – just added you to my feed reader. I look forward to reading more from you. Thanks for the chance to win! The kit looks amazing. I especially love that silhouette stencil.

    Reply
  12. Congratulations on your 1-year anniversary! You have a wonderful blog! The curl layout is very cute! Thank you for the chance to win such a wonderful kit! I’ll cross my fingers!

    Reply
  13. I have read through some of your blog posts and have followed you. Can’t get the pinterest link to work, but I’ll look for you there too. Congrats on your anniversary. Someday I’ll learn to blog! Peaname: nylene

    Reply
  14. Congratulations! Here’s to another fun and inspiring year! Followed you on Pinterest! Yummy papers!

    Reply
  15. congrats on a year! love the kit!

    Reply
  16. Happy Anniversary! That is wonderful. Thank you for the opportunity.

    Reply
  17. Congrats!!! Thanks for the give away!

    Reply
  18. Congrats and how sweet of you to share! I am a new follower of your blog and pinterest! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  19. Hi Evie, congratulations on your first year of blogging! Happy bloggy birthday 😀 My scrapbook id is Crafting Marfa and my email is craftingmarfa@comcast.net Thank you for this giveaway!

    Reply
  20. Congrats on your 1 year anniversary…My scrapbook ID on 2Peas is Junebug868 and m6y email is Junebug868@wideopenwest.com…Thanks for giving us the chance to win such an awesome prize…

    Reply
  21. Awesome prize and how nice of you! Congrats on your 1 year of blogging, that’s exciting 🙂 2Peas: Brickle e-mail cmcieri@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

