RSS Feed

It’s a Give Away!

Claudine has given me one spot to give away for her Technique Toolbox class at Big Picture Classes!

TT500x500

Master 25 mixed-media techniques in 5 weeks!

Class starts:   7/15/2013   Cost:  $45.00

Create a faux tintype image transfer, make art with Elmer’s glue and a plastic bag, create a gesso chalkboard—these are just a few of the amazing techniques featured in this class! Technique Toolbox is your chance to brush up on these (and 22 more) mixed-media techniques with nationally known collage artist and illustrator Claudine Hellmuth as your guide.

BPC TT cards

Technique Toolbox consists of 25 instructional videos and 25 professionally designed “recipe cards” that outline each technique. You’ll file these printable recipes inside an adorable handmade toolbox you’ll create in class. And that’s not all! Claudine has invited 20 fellow artists and crafters (including me!) to create exclusive projects with her techniques, giving you plenty of ideas for creative, real-world applications—from scrapbook pages to wall décor.

Read the rest of the class description here.

New to Big Picture Classes learn about us and set up a free account here.

To win a spot, just leave a comment with your email address, 2Peas username, or scrapbook.com username so I can get in contact with you.  I will choose the winner by using random.org and announce the winner some time on Sunday, July 14th.  You can always check back here to see if you are the winner!  Good luck and I hope to see you in the classroom!!

L’artiste!

claudine-hellmuth

Claudine Hellmuth

 

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

36 responses »

  1. Wow, thanks for the chance! Would live to win!

    TwoPeas: melissashim

    Reply
  2. Looks like a fun class, thanks for the chance to win 🙂

    Reply
  3. Bethany Becker

    Looks like an amazing class!
    bethanybecker@ yahoo.com

    Reply
  4. I am so excited… thanks

    Reply
  5. tripletmomliana@gmail.com

    Yippee! Sounds like an awesome class. 2P’s: Tripletmom

    Reply
  6. Marsha montgomery

    Thanks to claudine for the chance.

    Reply
  7. It sounds like a really fun class. I could definitely stand to learn some new techniques. jennifer {at} aheartfulloflove {dot} com

    Reply
  8. What a great giveaway. Can’t believe I read this before the giveaway expired — ScrappingPT at 2Peas

    Reply
  9. Would love this! Thanks!
    Jodee a.k.a Babylou on scrapbook.com

    Reply
  10. Thanks for the chance to win…Can always use new techniques…
    June

    Reply
  11. I really need to learn some of these fantastic techniques so I can get brave and spread my wings.Claudine is one of my favorite designers and I would be thrilled to learn from her.
    I’m NanaBeth at scrapbook.com

    Reply
  12. ashleycalderandthethingsthatshine

    Sounds like a super fun class! Would love to have a spot, and see what you did, Evie!

    Reply
  13. I could definitely use this class! Thanks for a chance to win.

    Reply
  14. What a fun class. Lots of ideas and inspiration. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  15. Wow – great opportunity! Thanks! kwitekreative@aol.com KwiteKreative on 2Peas

    Reply
  16. oh how fun, fingers crossed…

    Reply
  17. Oh, this is just what I need to satisfy my lapse in creativity this summer!! Thanks for the chance to win a space on Claudine’s class!!

    Reply
  18. Thank you for the chance! How awesome!! phenis2031 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  19. Would love to win a spot! Thanks for the opportunity! Marthareed@cox.net

    Reply
  20. Claudine is one of my favorite artists, thank you for giving away such a wonderful prize! I would so love to win! ouronslow@att.net

    Reply
  21. Love Claudine! And would love to take her class!

    TwoPeas: irisi5

    Reply
  22. Boy would love to take this class hope I win

    Reply
  23. O wow, would love to win 😉 wilmablom7@gmail.com

    Reply
  24. Debbie Handley

    I would love to win this class and learn this techniques. Thanks so much for the chance.

    Reply
  25. Love the blog and am super excited about the techniques class. Keep up the great work.

    Reply
  26. Would so love this! Thanks? I’m cristi_Ann on two peas.

    Reply
  27. Sounds like a fun class for me and my granddaughter. Thanks for a chance to win it.
    predman at atlanticbb dot net 2 peas name: Miss Kathy

    Reply
  28. Sounds great! Thanks for the chance! 2peas name – dfinley

    Reply
  29. Thanks for the chance, it looks like an informative class. My name at Two Peas is thenancyrd

    Reply
  30. This looks like such a fun class. I’m tahmineh on 2Peas. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  31. Hi Evie – thanks for chance to win. What an awesome class!

    2peas: sassiescrapper

    Reply
  32. Thanks for the chance to win! sheddey@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

