RSS Feed

xxox Claudine

A pretty package arrived in the mail from none other than Claudine Hellmuth!!

DSCN1457

6 sets of her fabulous Clear Stamps and a hand made card!  Why me you ask?  Well, a little back story on that.  It was about a year ago when I first saw Claudine and her super cute papercrafting kits on HSN and thought “WOW” this is different from anything I’ve seen.  I just loved her whimisical illustrations and enthusiastic attitude.  Although, I had known of Claudine (who hasn’t?)  her wonderful kits were new to me.  After ordering her kits from hsn.com, I began faithfully following her blog.  From there I saw she was to teach a class through Big Picture Classes titled Compostion for Collage…sign me up!!!  That was an amazing experience for me.  Not only was it the first time I ever took photos of my work to post online, but the class information was so complete and concise.  I have a background in fine arts and through all my years of schooling, compostion and it’s application was never explained so well to me.    I could go on and on, but to cut to the chase, because Claudine is so friendly and encouraging we kept in touch and I started this blog.   If you’ve read pasts post you know Claudine and her amazing fun products pop up over and over again.  I really just credit her for giving me the confidence that got me  involved in this amazing online community of artists and crafters, so I try to support her at every turn.  Thanks Claudine…YOU are amazing!!!

DSCN1461

Pop over and visit Claudine’s fabulous website and blog by clicking here!

And now…drum roll please….a Calvinball Update!!!  I finished a layout last night and this post makes an addition of 1 1/2 pts.

  • Clavinscraps:  7
  • Calvinblog:  4 1/2
  • Calvinbonus:  20
  • CalvinTOTAL:  31 1/2 !!!
About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

3 responses »

  1. OMG~awesomeness! have fun!!!

    Reply
  2. Look at all of this wonderful goodness! Enjoy!

    Reply
  3. Awe evie!!! You are such a sweetie!!! Thank you for all your support!!
    Xxox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

