RSS Feed

A Merry and A Happy and A Challenge Update!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all you bloggers out there!  It has been an exciting few months for me.  I started this blog in September and I’ve been having so much fun discovering the wonderful world of scrapbooking and crafts online, but most especially  I’ve been enjoying discovering all of you.  I love visiting your blogs and seeing what you’ve been up to.   There is such a wonderful exchange of creative ideas out there.  I am learning so much!

Tonight, I’m re-posting my Always Believe layout, because …yay… I’m lucky enough to be 1 of 3 winners for the Webster’s Pages Royal Christmas Project Challenge over at Two Peas in a Bucket.   Click here for my previous post with the details and a supply list for this layout.

DSCN1120

Thanks so much 2Peas and Webster’s Pages!!  I am definetly looking forward to that prize package: $50 worth of Webster’s Pages scrappy stuff.  It will help me out with one of my goals for next year:  SCRAP MORE!!!  By the way, another one of my goals for the new year is to add a few more widgets to my sidebar…I mean, c’mon…really?

P.S.  I think I still believe in Santa.  Do you?

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

10 responses »

  1. I am loving this layout! Congratulations on your win. 🙂

    Reply
  2. What an awesome layout the stars are so perfect
    Thanks for stopping by my blog today & taking the time to write such a kind comment

    Reply
  3. Congratulations! This layout is definitely worthy of a win, so cute!
    Wishing you a Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  4. Love your layout, how you used paint and layered it all – just gorgeous! I still believe 🙂 believe in the magic of Christmas xx

    Reply
  5. What a gorgeous layout! Happy 2013 to you!

    Reply
  6. Congrats on winning, Evie! Such a cute layout, I can see why they picked it 🙂 Happy New Year!! Dana

    Reply
  7. Duncan MacPhail

    Hi Evie! Great stuff! I looked through all the catagories and blogs. You’re so creative!! Congrats on the Challenge win and all the work throughout!
    Love your Canadian Cousin,

    Duncan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

