RSS Feed

I got my JBS goodies!!!

Hello everyone….show and tell time.  Yesterday, I received my JBS prize package for being lucky enough to be 1 of 2 winners for the Jenni Bowlin Studio Project Challenge.  Just look at all these awesome goodies!  I can’t wait to dive in!!

DSCN1126

Don’t you just love these vellum butterflies?!!

DSCN1129

Click here to see the layout I submitted for the challenge and here for more blathering about it.  And don’t forget you can always visit www.jbsmercantile.com to pick up some of these wonderful supplies for yourself!

Thanks again Jenni Bowlin Studio team!!!

DSCN1130

P.S.  I’ve been working hard on some new projects and I will be posting them soon!

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

7 responses »

  1. OOOH! Congratulations!
    Awesome prize pack! I see several of my favourites in there…. the pocket envelopes, the chipboard stars, the alpha stencil paper, the red doily flowers! Have fun with all that fun stuff!

    Reply
  2. WOW well done on your win, have fun with all those goodies!!

    Reply
  3. I’m jealous!
    Looks like a lot of fun stuff!

    Reply
  4. Awesome!!! Make something pretty:):) Thanks for the visit today:):)

    Reply
  5. I’m so happy for you Evie! Have a blast with them and I can’t wait to see what you create! Make sure to post them in our gallery too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

