RSS Feed

Happy Birthday to Me!

It’s my birthday today!  So, I decided to adopt as my new motto:  Age is Irrelevant!!!

Here is a cute card I created using Claudine Hellmuth’s welcome to swellsville card kit, available from hsn.com.

Supplies: Cardstock card, pattern paper (striped), chipboard, rub-ons: welcome to swellsville card kit; Bow: sweet treats chipboard kit; Pattern paper (notes): Recollections; Punch: Fiskars.

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

4 responses »

  1. what a beautiful card Evie!! thank you so much for posting about my kits! I love what you created!!

    Reply
  2. Such a sweet card! And happy belated birthday to you — you share your birthday with my beloved daughter 🙂 CC

    Reply

Leave a Reply

