RSS Feed

Exciting News!!!

Hello everyone!

My family and I were on vacation for the entire week of Thanksgiving and boy has it been hard for me to get back into the swing of things!!  But, today I have major motivation to get back into the blogging and scrapping groove.  I’m so excited to share with you that I am now a member of the Sketch-N-Scrap Layout Design Team!!  Yay and WooHooo!!!!

1488328_337437446398949_1515697037_n

 

I’m so thrilled to be included with such a talented team of ladies and I can’t wait to get started.  If you haven’t yet been to the Sketch-N-Scrap sketch challenge blog you defintely should go check it out.  They have amazing layout and card sketches that will boost your creativity and help you get those pages and cards done!  Every month there is a chance to win an awesome prize and to be a featured designer…love that!  This month you have a chance to win some super cute Webster’s Pages goodies, which is reason enough to pop over to  Sketch-N-Scrap by clicking here.

This is offically my first Design Team and I am ready to give it my all!  Thanks so much to Lisa and Kelly and everyone over at Sketch-N-Scrap!!

As always I am so glad you stopped by!  I hope your holiday preparations are going well, as for me…I need to get them going!!

See ya soon!

xo, Evie

About artfulscrapbooking

I love scrapbooking, working in collage, card making, etc.

12 responses »

  1. I’m excited for you too ! You deserve it ! I wish I could be part of a DT too. Can’t wait to see your contribution to this challenge blog.

    Reply
  2. mandalikadesigns

    Congratulations!

    Reply
  3. Congrats on making the design team, I wish you all the best in this endeavor.

    Reply
  4. So happy for you, Evie! Congratulations!

    Reply
  5. So excited for you, Evie! Congrats!

    Reply
  6. Congratulations! Made me smile because I could feel your excitement! Have a great time :)

    Reply
  7. Congratulations, Evie! I love sketches! I am going to have to add that site to Bloglovin. :)

    Reply
  8. Congrats! Have fun on your new team!!

    Reply
  9. I’m so happy for you ! Congratulations !

    Reply
  10. A BIG congrats Evie!!! you will be awesome:):)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

